Charles Battersby FNAEA
E-mail: cbattersby@vectispropertygroup.co.uk

Has been with business since 1970 and a Director since 1990. Principal responsibilities include ground rent management, residential management and company budgeting.

 

Directors

Richard Groom FCIB (Non-Executive)
E-mail: rgroom@vectispropertygroup.co.uk

Appointed 2005 as a Non-Executive Director. Formerly Managing Director of Woolwich Homes.

 

Christopher Rayner Dip.Prop.Inv MRICS
E-mail: crayner@vectispropertygroup.co.uk

Appointed 1993, responsible for property finance, budgeting, and investment and development co-ordinator.
Company secretary.

 

Accounts

 

Antonia Aderian
E-mail: aaderian@vectispropertygroup.co.uk

Employed since 2014 as property accounts manager and book-keeper. Also responsible for co-ordination of interior design.

 

 

William Spencer
E-mail: wspencer@vectispropertygroup.co.uk

Employed since 2018 as principal asset manager. Formerly with Savills, William has responsibility for day to day asset management and strategic property decision making. 

 

Asset Manager

General Manager

Benjamin Ellinger
E-mail: bellinger@vectispropertygroup.co.uk

After graduating from Durham University, Ben worked for the Swire Group for 12 years in Hong Kong, Mainland China, Papua New Guinea and USA in general management roles. Ben is a member of the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants and has been awarded the Diploma in Management Accounting (CIMA Dip MA). Ben joined the Vectis team in Summer 2020 as a general manager.

 

 

Samantha Middleditch
E-mail: smiddleditch@vectispropertygroup.co.uk

Employed since 2014 as property manager for residential and commercial properties.

 

Property Manager