Charles Battersby FNAEA
E-mail: cbattersby@vectispropertygroup.co.uk

Has been with business since 1970 and a Director since 1990. Principal responsibilities include ground rent management, residential management and company budgeting.

 

Directors

Richard Groom FCIB (Non-Executive)
E-mail: rgroom@vectispropertygroup.co.uk

Appointed 2005 as a Non-Executive Director. Formerly Managing Director of Woolwich Homes.

 

 

Samantha Middleditch
E-mail: smiddleditch@vectispropertygroup.co.uk

Employed since 2014 as property manager for residential and commercial properties.

 

Property Manager

Christopher Rayner Dip.Prop.Inv MRICS
E-mail: crayner@vectispropertygroup.co.uk

Appointed 1993, responsible for property finance, budgeting, and investment and development co-ordinator.
Company secretary.

 

Luca Giangolini (Non-Executive)
E-mail: lgiangolini@vectispropertygroup.co.uk

Appointed 2015 as a Non-Executive Director. Formerly a partner in Cushman & Wakefield in the Corporate Finance Teams.

 

 

William Spencer
E-mail: wspencer@vectispropertygroup.co.uk

Employed since 2018 as principal asset manager. Formerly with Savills, William has responsibility for day to day asset management and strategic property decision making. 

 

Asset Manager

Accounts

 

Antonia Aderian
E-mail: aaderian@vectispropertygroup.co.uk

Employed since 2014 as property accounts manager and book-keeper. Also responsible for
co-ordination of interior design.